District Key 3

District Chair

Wayne Parsley

District Commissioner

Kit Laxton

District Executive

Donnie Davis

Sub-Committee Chairs

Finance Chairman

Shannon Sharp

Program Chairman

Dave Machinski

Membership Chairman


Popcorn Kernel


Family Friends of Scouting Chair


Community Friends of Scouting Chair


Marketing & Communications Chair


Advancement Chair

Steve Stokes

Cub Scout Advancement


Merit Badge Dean


Activities & Civic Service

Tammy Selby

Boy Scout Activities Chair

Mike Evans

Cub Scout Day Camp Director

Dana Drake

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor


Training Chairman

Ricky Stansfield

Cub Scout Roundtable

David Hargis

Boy Scout Roundtable

Doug Wehner

Join Scouting Night Chair


Nominating Committee Chair

Steve Stokes

© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved