Service Area Leadership as of 2-3-25

Position	Service Area 1	Service Area 2	Service Area 3	Service Area 4
District Executive	Tom Johnson	Will Kramer	Raygan Boyd	Sakina Cropper
Chair	Jennifer Corbett	Christina Pouliot	Scott Joseph	Cory Polidore
Commissioner	Jason Bowman	Bruce Cameron	Tommy Watts Jr.	Richard Childers
Asst District Commissioner	Terry Ripski		Michael Redington	Michelle Ferebee
Roundtable Commissioner	Theresa Ripski	Kimberly Edler	Jared Adkins (SBSA)	VACANT
Roundtable Commissioner	VACANT	Ben Urban (Cubs)	Teresa May (Cubs)	VACANT
Vice Chair Membership	Jason Neff	Mary Zweiacher	Mike Pearson Sr.	David Harris
Vice Chair Finance	VACANT	Matt Peters	VACANT	Angela Orbino
Family FOS	VACANT	Butch Linton	VACANT	VACANT
Popcorn Kernel	VACANT	Kelly Dingfeld	Jamie Wester	VACANT
Popcorn Kernel		Lisa Short		
Vice Chair Program	VACANT	Greg Birch	Jason Sunde	VACANT
Activities & Civic Service	Kristine McMahan	Steve O'Connor	Dennis Redington	Kevin Holcomb
Camping Chair	Fred Mann	Randy Ferrell	Dennis Redington	Diane Hurney
Day Camp	Kristine McMahan	Sara Levia	Dennis Redington	Rebekah Smith
Day Camp	Philip Shultie	Randy Ferrell	Mary Lewis	VACANT
Day Camp	Brian Humphrey	Lindsey Williams	Theresa May	
Day Camp	Ketih Davis	Charlie Baggs	Jamie Wester	
Advancement	Gary Schiff	Steve Pulin	Carrie Huot	John Conn
Eagle Board	Dan White	Christina Paylor	Howie Tripp	Brian Nelson
Eagle Board	Andy Sensing	Keith Fulmer	Pat Weaver	
Merit Bage Dean	Paul Dunsmore	VACANT	Derik Callaway	VACANT
Training	Eric Pusey	Nick Miotla	Monica Mohr	Joel Dixon
Training		Scott Worsham		
Marketing	Bob Vander Decker	Elena Butler	Dave Koster	VACANT

Note the OA chapters do NOT follow the service areas. Advisors remain the same:

Powder Mill Chapter- Seth Walter
Iron Hill Chapter- Mark Corbett
Cecil Chapter- David Phillips
Two-Bays Chapter- Michael Pearson Jr
Sussex Chapter- Dennis Redington
Choptank Chapter- Scott Worsham
Tri county Chapter- Brian Nelson
Virginia Chapter- currently inactive