Staff Directory

Click on the person name to email. 

   Position Name Phone

Field Service Team

Click Name to Email  
  Cecil District Executive Mark Clausing 302-622-3300 x117
  Choptank District Executive Hunter Layne 302-622-3300 x205
  Iron Hill District Director Nick Henry 302-622-3300 x114
  Iron Hill District Executive Chase Barnes 302-622-3300 x107
  Outreach Director Justin Rodstrom 302-622-3300 x118
  Powder Mill District Executive George Williams 302-622-3300 x123
  Sussex District Executive Leanne Vasold 302-622-3300 x202
  Tricounty District Executive Kim Parsons 302-622-3300 x206
  Two Bays Senior District Executive Daniel Davis 302-622-3300 x126
  Two Bays District Executive Shannon Sampere 302-622-3300 x132
  Virginia District Executive Paul Odom 302-622-3300 x208
  Northern Service Area Field Director Matt Keck 302-622-3300 x123
  Southern Service Area Field Director Paul Odom 302-622-3300 x209

Program Team

  Director of Program Experience Bill Mischke 302-622-3300 x129
  Director of Middle & High School Programs Rick Suhrbier 410-287-5888 x401
  Director of Elementary School Programs Adrienne Wrona  302-622-3300 x133
  Outdoor Program Administrator Lisa Mallard 302-622-3300 x127
  Property Supt. Rodney Scout Reservation Charles Shirley 410-287-3288 x408
  Camp Ranger Henson Scout Reservation Craig Richards 410-202-0053 x508
  Henson Scout Reservation Director Ryan Teat 302-622-3300 x501

Development & Marketing  

  Development Director Major Gifts Brian DeBease 302-622-3300 x112
  Development Director South Shaina Adkins 302-622-3300 x207
  Finance Specialist Tiffany Bellmyer 302-622-3300 x113
  Marketing/Special Events Coordinator Brian DeBease 302-622-3300 x112

Finance Services

  Controller Jeena Abraham 302-622-3300 x106
  Controller Assistant Tommy Carr 302-622-3300 x122

Customer Service

  Registrar Carol Swank 302-622-3300 x125
  Customer Service Representative Charyll Grayson 302-622-3300 x130


  Scout Executive Bill Garrett 302-622-3300 x105
  Director of Field Service Justin Rodstrom 302-622-3300 x118
  Director of Support Services Ray Teat 302-622-3300 x115
  Director of Development Brian DeBease 302-622-3300 x112
  Executive Assistant  Michelle Smith 302-622-3300 x110
Wilmington Scout Shop    
  Manager Bob Chappell 302-622-9120 
Henson Scout Shop   302-622-3300 x300
  Manager Jen Larsen 410-202-0053 
    302-622-3300 x 509


© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved